Boards and Committees

Here you’ll find a list of officers, boards, committees and mission teams. Please refer to the Church Directory for phone and email information.

Moderator: Chuck Farrell
Vice Moderator: Hannah McGhee
Treasurer: Pam Gormley
Clerk: Peggy Farrell
Financial Secretary: Phil Blomquist
Deacons: Rick Hagen (C) (S), Nancy Aho (CS), Linda Blomquist (T)
Pastoral Relations: TBD
Trustees: John Pfahler (C) & Phyllis Ives (C)
Christian Outreach: Mindy Starr-Pfahler (C), Lonnie Andersen (VC), Barbara Wright (S)
Christian Education: Nancy Kennedy (C), David Ray (VC)
Nominating: David Wright (C), Sharon White (VC), Shirley Tawney (S)
Music: Arne Aho
Stewardship: TBD
Personnel: TBD
Women’s Fellowship: Linda Blomquist (C), Carole Blanton (T)
Vitality Ministry: TBD
Communications Ministry: Mary Bausch
Elevator Ministry: Wilt Jones
Chancel Ministry: Anne Merrill
Flower Ministry: Anne Merrill
House Ministry: TBD
Investment Ministry: TBD
Warm Offerings Ministry: TBD

flowers for boards and committees